Enroll now

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

A Jesus School. Called to Serve, to Learn, to Love...

1436 N Campbell Avenue • Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 325-2431

Grade

Name 

Room

Email 

1 Kamei, Sylvia 1 skamei@sspptucson.org
1 Florez-Urcadez, Yvette 2 yurcadez@sspptucson.org
2 Roche, Alexandria 3 aroche@sspptucson.org
2 Penning, Emily 4 epenning@sspptucson.org
3 Barone, Annette 5 abarone@sspptucson.org
3 Triphan, Amy 6 atriphan@sspptucson.org
4 Peck, Emily 7 epeck@sspptucson.org
4 McKean, Julie 8 jmckean@sspptucson.org
5 Molina, Abigail 9 amolina@sspptucson.org
5 McGuire, Jennifer 10 jamcguire@sspptucson.org
6 Salgado, Lisa 11 lsalgado@sspptucson.org
6 Motter, Sarah 12 smotter@sspptucson.org
7 Sage, Amanda 13 asage@sspptucson.org
7 Molina, Kayleen 14 kmolina@sspptucson.org
8 Babb, Austin 15 ababb@sspptucson.org
8 Barrett, Patricia 16 pbarrett@sspptucson.org
K Ramirez-Mendivil, Gabriela 17 gramirez@sspptucson.org
K Raptis, Lillian 19 lraptis@sspptucson.org
McQuown, Bob Algebra bmcquown@sspptucson.org
Payne, Joseph Computers jpayne@sspptucson.org
Mejia, Brandon Fine Arts bmejia@sspptucson.org
Zurita, Ezra Music ezurita@sspptucson.org
Arakalova, Svetlana Keyboarding sarakalova@sspptucson.org
Levario, Tricia Librarian/Activities Coordinator tlevario@sspptucson.org
Preter, Joe PE/Sports jpreter@sspptucson.org
Slagle, Angela PE aslagle@sspptucson.org
Jamison, Lisa Resource ljamison@sspptucson.org
Burns, Paula Resource pburns@sspptucson.org
Espinosa, Mary Resource mespinosa@sspptucson.org

SAINTS PETER & PAUL

CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Renweb

Copyright        2008-2013 SSPP Catholic School all rights reserved.