Enroll now

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

A Jesus School. Called to Serve, to Learn, to Love...

1436 N Campbell Avenue • Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 325-2431

Grade

Name 

Room

Email 

1 Kamei, Sylvia 1 skamei@sspptucson.org
1 Murphy, Cathleen 2 cmurphy@sspptucson.org
2 Carlos, Daniela 3 dcarlos@sspptucson.org
2 Rocha, Amy 4 arocha@sspptucson.org
3 Barone, Annette 5 abarone@sspptucson.org
3 Leal, Kresta 6 kleal@sspptucson.org
4 Ailts, Elaine 7 eailts@sspptucson.org
4 Motter, Sarah 8 smotter@sspptucson.org
5 Robertson, Beth 9 brobertson@sspptucson.org
5 McGuire, Jennifer 10 jamcguire@sspptucson.org
6 Salgado, Lisa 11 lsalgado@sspptucson.org
6 Molina, Kayleen 12 kmolina@sspptucson.org
7 Sage, Amanda
13 asage@sspptucson.org
7 Levario, Tricia
14 tlevario@sspptucson.org
8 Ratliff, Martha 15 mratliff@sspptucson.org
8 Barrett, Patricia 16 pbarrett@sspptucson.org
K Leon, Kristin Ann 17 kleon@sspptucson.org
K Raptis, Lillian 19 lraptis@sspptucson.org
McNew, Ann Frances Resource Director afmcnew@sspptucson.org
Nielsen, Debbie Librarian dnielsen@sspptucson.org
Rohne, Mary V PE mrohne@sspptucson.org
McNeil, Mark Computer Science mmcneil@sspptucson.org
Espinosa, Darlene Fine Arts despinosa@sspptucson.org
Arakalova, Svetlana Keyboarding sarakalova@sspptucson.org
Preter, Joe PE jpreter@sspptucson.org
Babb, Chase PE cbabb@sspptucson.org
   

SAINTS PETER & PAUL

CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Renweb

Copyright        2008-2013 SSPP Catholic School all rights reserved.