Enroll now

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

A Jesus School. Called to Serve, to Learn, to Love...

1436 N Campbell Avenue • Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 325-2431

Name  Title Email 
Mrs. Charlene Roll, NBCT Principal croll@sspptucson.org
Mrs. Theresa Bankert Administrative Assistant to the Principal and Office Manager tbankert@sspptucson.org
Mrs. Linda Suida Tuition/ Scholarship Coordinator lsuida@sspptucson.org
Mrs. Kimberly Triphan Admissions Coordinator ktriphan@sspptucson.org
Mrs.Megan Joyce School Nurse mjoyce@sspptucson.org
Mr. David C. Collins Registrar/ Renweb/ParentsWeb Administrator dcollins@sspptucson.org

SAINTS PETER & PAUL

CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Renweb

Copyright        2008-2013 SSPP Catholic School all rights reserved.